Haseen Habib
Trading Private Ltd

   

| Home | Profile | Contact us |
 

 
    Leading the Way in Total Fire Protection & Safety    
 

Haseen Habib Trading Co.

 


  UAN :


111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)

 
  About Haseen Habib
  Profile
  Management
  Associates
  Customers
  Projects
  Warehouse
  Display Centers
  Training Center
  Events
  Award
   
Products
 

Fire Alarm System

  Suppression Systems
  Sprinkler System
  Fire Hydrant System
  Gas Detection
  Fire Extinguishers
  Fire Extinguishing Agents
  Foam Systems
  Foam Making Equipment
  Breathing Appliances
  Fire Doors
  Fire Gears & Gadgets
  Portable Fire Pumps
  Safety Lights
  Head, Face & Eye Protection
  Safety Shower & Eye Wash
  Spill Response Products
  Safety Footwear
Volon
Justrite
Masterlock
   
  Services
  Training
  Consultancy
  Career
  Contact us
  Enquiry Form
  WebMail
   
 

Discover Yourself !

       
 

Contact Us


HEAD OFFICE:
7, 8 & 9, 1st Floor, Shaheen View, Block-6,
P.E.C.H.S., Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi. PAKISTAN.
Ph: (9221) 34526240-1, (9221) 34385163-4
UAN: 111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)
Fax: (9221) 34526242
URL  : www.haseenhabib.com

Corporate & Sales

Mr. Jawad Barry (Executive Director)
Email: jbarry@haseenhabib.com

Engineering & Project Management
Mr. Salman Ahmed Siddiqui (Manager Engineering)
Email: salman.siddiqui@haseenhabib.com

Inside Sales (Fire - Safety - Gas Detection)

Mr. Anas Zia (Head of Inside Sales)
Email: anas.zia@haseenhabib.com

Fire Alarm & Suppression Systems

Mr. Baqar Jafri (Application Engineer)
Email: baqar.jafri@haseenhabib.com

Trainings & Outside Sales

Mr. Aijaz Ahmed (Asst. Manager Sales & Training)
Email: aahmed@haseenhabib.com

Surveys & Outside Sales

Mr. Asim Yousfi (Asst. Manager Sales)
Email: ayousfi@haseenhabib.com

General Inquiries

Email: info@haseenhabib.com : sales@haseenhabib.com

CITY OFFICE:
Shams Chambers, Shahrah-e-Liaquat,
P.O.Box: 4468, Karachi-74000,
PAKISTAN
Ph: (9221) 32424957, (9221) 32428803
Fax: (9221) 32410294
Mr. Shahid Nawaz - Mr. Nadeem Afzal

Email: cityoffice@haseenhabib.com

RAWALPINDI / ISLAMABAD OFFICE:
No. 27, 1st Floor, Block-2,
Service Plaza (Pindi Club),
The Mall, Rawalpindi.
Ph: (9251) 5523696 Fax: (9251) 5512476
UAN: 111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)
Email: isb@haseenhabib.com
Major (R) Muhammad Sarwar
Regional Manager North

LAHORE OFFICE:
16-A, Swiss Center,
Wahdat Road, Lahore.
Ph: (9242) 35860626 Fax: (9242) 35886426
UAN: 111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)
Email: lhr@haseenhabib.com
Major (R) Waqar Rashid
Area Manager Central
Email: wrashid@haseenhabib.com

Enquiry Form
Fields marked with * are Important
 
 
 
 
To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question

* Using only numbers, what is 10 + 15?  






 
Haseen Habib Trading Co. - New Logo
'O Allah! save us from Fire


 
     
 

Home  |  Profile  |  Management  |  Contact us  |  WebMail  |

 
 
All rights reserved 2009 - 2012  URL: http://www.haseenhabib.com Email: info@haseenhabib.com