Head Office

7, 8 & 9, 1st Floor, Shaheen View, Block-6,
P.E.C.H.S., Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi. PAKISTAN.
Ph: (9221) 34526240-1, (9221) 34385163-4
UAN: 111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)
Fax: (9221) 34526242
URL : www.haseenhabib.com

CITY OFFICE

Shams Chambers, Shahrah-e-Liaquat,
P.O.Box: 4468, Karachi-74000
PAKISTAN
Ph: (9221) 32424957, (9221) 32428803
Fax: (9221) 32410294
Mr. Shahid Nawaz – Mr. Nadeem Afzal
Email:cityoffice@haseenhabib.com

RAWALPINDI / ISLAMABAD OFFICE:

27, 1st Floor, Block-2,
Service Plaza (Pindi Club),
The Mall, Rawalpindi.
Ph: (9251) 5523696 Fax: (9251) 5512476
UAN: 111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)
Email: isb@haseenhabib.com
Major (R) Muhammad Sarwar
Regional Manager North

LAHORE OFFICE

16-A, Swiss Center,
Wahdat Road, Lahore.
Ph: (9242) 35860626 Fax: (9242) 35886426
UAN: 111-SAFETY. (111-723 389)
Email: lhr@haseenhabib.com
Major (R) Waqar Rashid
Area Manager Central
Email: wrashid@haseenhabib.com

Corporate & Sales

Mr. Jawad Barry (Executive Director)
Email: jbarry@haseenhabib.com

Inside Sales (Fire - Safety - Gas Detection)

Mr. Anas Zia (Manager Sales & SAP )
Email: anas.zia@haseenhabib.com

Trainings & Outside Sales

Mr. Aijaz Ahmed (Manager Sales & Training)
Email: aahmed@haseenhabib.com

Manager Design & Applications

Mr. Ikram Ullah Shah (Manager Design & Applications)
Email: Ikramullah.shah@haseenhabib.com

Surveys & Outside Sales

Mr. Asim Yousfi ( Manager Sales & Projects)
Email: ayousfi@haseenhabib.com

Fire Alarm & Suppression Systems

Mr. Baqar Jafri (Manager Applications & Services)
Email: baqar.jafri@haseenhabib.com

Head Office

send a message

Always dedicated and devoted